Meetings and Memberships

Open board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month from 6 to 7 pm. All members of the community are invited and encouraged to attend. We value your input!

Volunteers run our community center, and we’re always looking for more help.
Please get in touch with us for more information!  
Sign up to become a member today!  

Board of Directors

Laura Dye, Chairman of the Board
Gairl Barker, Vice Chairman
Allison Kemp-Sullivan, Treasurer
Peggy Richardson, Assistant Treasurer
Lynn MacDougal Fleming, Secretary
Sue Bailey, Assistant Secretary
Reggie Keys, Director
Jeff Lambert, Director
Larry Lewis, Director